Our Mission
Lieutenant Buddy Magor
Lieutenant Buddy Magor
President

bmagor@chulavistapd.org
Agent Tim Kahl
Agent Tim Kahl
Vice-President

tkahl@chulavistapd.org
Sergeant Phil Collum
Sergeant Phil Collum
Secretary

pcollum@chulavistapd.org
Agent Rusty Rea
Agent Rusty Rea
Treasurer

rrea@chulavistapd.org
Sergeant Barry Bennett
Sergeant Barry Bennett
Director
bbennett@chulavistapd.org
Officer Tom Craft
Officer Tom Craft
Director
tcraft@chulavistapd.org
Sergeant Yvette Roullier
Sergeant Yvette Roullier
Director
yroullier@chulavistapd.org
Agent Eric Tarr
Agent Eric Tarr
Director
etarr@chulavistapd.org
Sergeant Eric Thunberg
Sergeant Eric Thunberg
Director
ethunberg@chulavistapd.org
Sergeant Carlos Valdivia
Sergeant Carlos Valdivia
Director
cvaldivia@chulavistapd.org
Copyright © 2009 Chula Vista Police Officers' Association